Vacation…

great_escape_1963

jailbreakI know I’m only in my second week or so of writing this blog, but… welll.. I kinda posted extra content a bunch so you guys wouldn’t feel too ripped off when I took a day (or two, or three) off. Because I’m like that. I love all the people who give my site hits, of course. Real life, however, is somewhat more important. And anyone who disagrees with that particular statement needs to go outside and get some fresh air, before the dungeon-rot sets in for good.

I’m serious. I will set aside this blog if real life demands it. for instance, I’ve had several medical appointments which have already messed with my post times, and then this weekend I took my boyfriend (yes I has one nao) to a halloween bash *none of which will be reported herein; there are people involved who might have reputations ruined if their names or the stories got to sensitive ears, lol* – the point is that life is too important to waste ALL of sitting in front of a screen. Luh you all ^^

Leave a Reply

