Arthur’s Return

Okay, I’ve been absent long enough. And I’m going to be posting a bunch.

Hopefully enough that you’ll forgive me for being absent around Thanksgiving.

Also hopefully, I’ll be able to figure out the darned delayed posting thingummie that wordpress (so thoughtfully) provides in time, and make it so you guys don’t notice my absence… erm.. well, except for the fact that I just… um… told you. Just now.

*slaps himself a la Gibbs*

P.S. – That last bit owes itself to a nifty little show called NCIS, a guilty pleasure for anyone of refined taste, but well worth it anyway for the cast. The cast has an amazing amount of chemistry for being in yet another csi rip-off, and the characters are so well realized that one wishes that NCIS had been the first, and not CSI.

P.P.S. Ms. Christie – If you don’t approve of my use of your work, feel free to let me know and I will immediately remove the image from my site. I’m using it more to illustrate a point than anything, and yours was the best image I could find for doing so.

2 thoughts on “Arthur’s Return

  1. See, now that’s interesting. Huh. On the other hand, it’s obvious they basically took CSI and slapped a bit of JAG on top to make it look legally distinct. Still, For those (like me) who take a guilty pleasure in the show, that’s yet another justification to throw in the faces of the many, many friends who laugh at us for watching.

    Like

Leave a Reply

