Scared to Lose Your Camera? Fear no More!

I own a camera, and sometimes I worry that I’ll lose it or have it stolen. I wouldn’t be able to replace it, and I have memories on there. They’re important.

Then I saw this blog post by Andrew McDonald – his blog here

I have to say, it’s rare that something as simple as this post makes me laugh out loud AND stop for thought. Such thought, of course, was, ‘Hey, now why didn’t I think of that?’

And isn’t that basically the hallmark of genius?

My hat’s off to you, Mr. McDonald. Great idea.

The post is below.

Check this out

4 thoughts on “Scared to Lose Your Camera? Fear no More!

Leave a Reply

