The Arthur needs help!

due to unfortunate events I find myself in need of a place to live. I need to move out of my current residence in the next 28 days, or by the 6th of next month.

So I put it to you, my faithful readers: Anybody got a room available?

Here’s what I need;

rent that’s less than or equal to $300 a month, including utilities. I’m on a fixed income, so I can’t be flexible on that. Gay friendly household required ^^ – because I’m gay. lol.

and a room. not a closet, not a living room, a room. It doesn’t have to be a large room, but it has to have four walls, a window, and a door, because otherwise it’s not a legal residence, and it needs to be a legal residence (I’m not going to get my new best friend, the guy who saved my ass from homelessness, in dutch with der polizei on my account).

reasonable access to transportation. I bus. I have medical appointments I MUST make every month. Therefore I need a place that’s close to at least one major bus line.

Lastly, I need a Puget Sound location, preferably South King or North Pierce counties, but I can be flexible all the way south to Lakewood, east to Covington, and north to Northgate.

I don’t have any pets, but I don’t mind if you do, so that’s not an issue (i particularly like cats, but I’ve lived with dogs, birds, lizards, snakes, goats and even ferrets without raising a (lol) stink)

Any and all help is much and profusely appreciated!

Leave a Reply

