Okay, so I just got a place. In BALLARD!!

I got a place! I’m so happy. Thanks to all of the people who helped me find this place, and all those who helped me stay sane while on the hunt.

I love you all.

I may or may not have internet at the new place for a while (I don’t know about the landlines, and I don’t have a wireless adapter any more) – so there may be a slight interruption of awesomeness while I get settled in and set up. but I luh you all and will do my damnedest to get back in the saddle as soon as possible ^^ *squeals like a schoolgirl* Ballard! I love Ballard!

One thought on “Okay, so I just got a place. In BALLARD!!

Leave a Reply

