Owww. Ouch.

Three days ago I went to have some fillings. I’m still in pain. It’s not going away, in fact it’s getting worse. And it seems to be coming from the place where the dentist injected Novocaine as well as from the teeth she filled.

This is by far the worst tooth-pain I’ve ever felt. Needless to say, I’m heading up there and letting one of the other dentists who work at that office look at it today. I hope nothing earth- (or tooth-) shattering is wrong, but I don’t hold out too much hope. After all, pain is your body’s way of telling you something is wrong, and the more wrong it is, the more pain you get.

Hmm. Sounds like a topic for a more in-depth article, when I can think outside of the burning fire in ma mouf.

Leave a Reply

