Possibly the greatest poetry rip-off ever committed.

Whoever link is, my hat is off to you, sir. *tips his hat in salute*

<link>once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ‘ hot  xxx galore’; While i clicked my fav’rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, ” ‘Tis not possible!”, i muttered, ” give me back my free hardcore!”….. quoth the server, 404.
<hokage> *cries*, scary….

Found this on bash.org. I highly reccomend it to anyone interested in humor so awful, yet so incredibly funny, that it’s like a train wreck – from the inside. you laugh so hard it hurts, and you can’t look away.

2 thoughts on “Possibly the greatest poetry rip-off ever committed.

Leave a Reply

