I leave for Phoenix in one week! YAY!

And it’s all thanks to Badger.
m(._.)m
m(_ _)m
m(__)m

Je suis extrêmement reconnaissant, et je suis très excité au sujet du voyage!

J’ai eu ce à partir d’un moteur de recherche… Quelle dommage. (T.T)

(^.~)

Since this is probably pretty boring for the rest of the world, I’ll distract you I mean entertain you with nifty stuff from the Internet! YAY!

All of which is after the jump… of course. but I promise it’s assez intéressant!

http://www.plant-maintenance.com/articles/pontiac.shtml
A story about a pontiac that was allergic to vanilla ice-cream. I lol’d.

Hitler Downfall Parody that’s still up – and it’s self-referential! Metabonus FTW!

So you wanna be a filmmaker – This is a very frank, intelligent overview of what different positions (most of which you won’t have heard of) in the film industry entail, and how to get started moving towards each position. Added bonus, it can be quite funny.

Live like there's no tomorrow.
Live like there's no tomorrow.

Star Trek Red Shirt cologne – Yes, it exists, and it’s not the only one, there’s also Pon Farr (a women’s scent) and Tiberius *facepalm*.
But the one thing they didn’t tell you was – Red Shirt actually smells good. Well all three do, in fact. But the best is Red Shirt, by far.
WANT. Am ASHAMED. But WANT. <^_^;

Plus, it makes a nifty light-saber... lol.
Plus, it makes a nifty light-saber... lol.

Blade Runner Lighted Umbrella – I live in Seattle. And I wish they called me Brade Runnah. And it’s dark a lot. And wet. And I WANT… >>

And lastly, because I really can’t stand Apple, as stylish as their products may be, here’s some eye candy.

How to print on an iPad
How to print on an iPad
iPhone: It can't display Flash
iPhone: It can't display Flash

And Happy Cinco De Mayo, or as we English speakers call it, the Fifth of May!

6 thoughts on “I leave for Phoenix in one week! YAY!

  1. Hooray Phoenix! Hey, wait, that’s where *I* am! What are the odds? Saw that Red Shirt cologne at the Doctor Who convention. Tempting but I can only assume it is the smell of death.

    Like

    1. You know, I would have thought so too… but it’s the best liked out of all the star trek colognes, and reminds people of far more expensive colognes. ^^
      And as for the whole you live there thing, well … I guess we’ll just have to meet up or something, hang out while I’m down there lol (^.~)

      Like

    1. As if millions of cacti cried out, and were suddenly silenced? Yeah, that’s McCain’s new campaign promise “I’ll make the desert free of those damn illegal immigrant plants, you see if I don’t!”

      ^^

      Like

Leave a Reply

